Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
zhao Ms. zhao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Ningbo Jiahe New Materials Technology Co.,ltd

Все
  • Все
  • Title
Все
  • Все
  • Title
ГлавнаяПродукты Показать

Все продукты (Total 117 Products)

Моющее средство использовать стиральный порошок

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве используется немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
Чистое натуральное мыло в порошке

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве принята немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
Для стирки используется порошок жирных кислот

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве принята немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
Натуральное мыло

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве используется немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
стиральный порошок

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве принята немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
Поверхностно-активное вещество

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве используется немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
Поверхностно-активные вещества, добавленные в чистящие средства

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве используется немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
Натуральное поверхностно-активное вещество

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве используется немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
Поверхностно-активное вещество в моющем средстве

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве используется немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
Натрий натуральные жирные кислоты

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: КРАФТ-СУМКА 25 КГ

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials специализируется на производстве различного сырья для мыльного порошка. Сырье для мыльного порошка - это натуральное растительное масло, которое хорошо биоразлагается, безопасно и экологически. В производстве используется немецкая технология вакуумного дробления воздушного потока, которая имеет...
Мыльная добавка для снижения затрат

Цена за штуку: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 25KGS КРАФТ СУМКА

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 26 Metric Ton

Применение: Порошковое покрытие

Цеолит используется в качестве косметической добавки ● Цеолит может адсорбировать вредные вещества на поверхности кожи, удалять мутность и активировать клетки эпидермиса. ● Цеолит может устранить повреждения кожи, вызванные вредными веществами, такими как пыль, ультрафиолетовое излучение, остатки косметики из-за...
Натуральный цеолитный порошок для моющих средств для снижения цен

Цена за штуку: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 25KGS КРАФТ СУМКА

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 26 Metric Ton

Применение: Порошковое покрытие

Цеолит используется в качестве косметической добавки ● Цеолит может адсорбировать вредные вещества на поверхности кожи, удалять мутность и активировать клетки эпидермиса. ● Цеолит может устранить повреждения кожи, вызванные вредными веществами, такими как пыль, ультрафиолетовое излучение, остатки косметики из-за...
Промышленный агент, поглощающий запахи

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 500 г EVA BAG, 20 мешков в коробке

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Внешность: порошок

Применение: Резиновые вспомогательные агенты

Как работает продукт: Мы производим дезодорант для резиновых и пластмассовых изделий, наш дезодорант может эффективно уменьшить неприятные запахи и поглощать плохой воздух, когда вы добавляете наш агент к резине во время производства. Это связано с тем, что наш агент обладает особой спецификой, он имеет монопористую...
Детские игрушки, поглощающие запахи

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 500 г EVA BAG, 20 мешков в коробке

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Внешность: порошок

Применение: Резиновые вспомогательные агенты

Как работает продукт: Мы производим дезодорант для резиновых и пластмассовых изделий, наш дезодорант может эффективно уменьшить неприятные запахи и поглощать плохой воздух, когда вы добавляете наш агент к резине во время производства. Это связано с тем, что наш агент обладает особой спецификой, он имеет монопористую...
Пластиковый маточный дезодорант

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 500 г EVA BAG, 20 мешков в коробке

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Внешность: порошок

Применение: Резиновые вспомогательные агенты

Как работает продукт: Мы производим дезодорант для резиновых и пластмассовых изделий, наш дезодорант может эффективно уменьшить неприятные запахи и поглощать плохой воздух, когда вы добавляете наш агент к резине во время производства. Это связано с тем, что наш агент обладает особой спецификой, он имеет монопористую...
Полимерная маточная смесь использует поглощающий запах запахи

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 500 г EVA BAG, 20 мешков в коробке

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Внешность: порошок

Применение: Резиновые вспомогательные агенты

Как работает продукт: Мы производим дезодорант для резиновых и пластмассовых изделий, наш дезодорант может эффективно уменьшить неприятные запахи и поглощать плохой воздух, когда вы добавляете наш агент к резине во время производства. Это связано с тем, что наш агент обладает особой спецификой, он имеет монопористую...
Поглотитель запахов для полимерной маточной смеси

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 500 г EVA BAG, 20 мешков в коробке

Количество минимального заказа: 500 Kilogram

Внешность: порошок

Применение: Резиновые вспомогательные агенты

Как работает продукт: Мы производим дезодорант для резиновых и пластмассовых изделий, наш дезодорант может эффективно уменьшить неприятные запахи и поглощать плохой воздух, когда вы добавляете наш агент к резине во время производства. Это связано с тем, что наш агент обладает особой спецификой, он имеет монопористую...
Натуральный цеолит в качестве наполнителя бумаги

Цена за штуку: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 25KGS КРАФТ СУМКА

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 26 Metric Ton

Применение: Порошковое покрытие

Цеолит используется в качестве косметической добавки ● Цеолит может адсорбировать вредные вещества на поверхности кожи, удалять мутность и активировать клетки эпидермиса. ● Цеолит может устранить повреждения кожи, вызванные вредными веществами, такими как пыль, ультрафиолетовое излучение, остатки косметики из-за...
Натуральный цеолит в качестве наполнителя мыла

Цена за штуку: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 25KGS КРАФТ СУМКА

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 26 Metric Ton

Применение: Порошковое покрытие

Цеолит используется в качестве косметической добавки ● Цеолит может адсорбировать вредные вещества на поверхности кожи, удалять мутность и активировать клетки эпидермиса. ● Цеолит может устранить повреждения кожи, вызванные вредными веществами, такими как пыль, ультрафиолетовое излучение, остатки косметики из-за...
Натуральный цеолит в качестве наполнителя покрытия

Цена за штуку: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 25KGS КРАФТ СУМКА

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 26 Metric Ton

Применение: Порошковое покрытие

Цеолит используется в качестве косметической добавки ● Цеолит может адсорбировать вредные вещества на поверхности кожи, удалять мутность и активировать клетки эпидермиса. ● Цеолит может устранить повреждения кожи, вызванные вредными веществами, такими как пыль, ультрафиолетовое излучение, остатки косметики из-за...
Покрытия из натурального цеолита

Цена за штуку: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Цена за штуку
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

марка: JIAHE

Подробности Упаковки: 25KGS КРАФТ СУМКА

Способность поставки: 30000T/MONTH

Количество минимального заказа: 26 Metric Ton

Применение: Порошковое покрытие

Покрытия из натурального цеолита ● Цеолит может адсорбировать вредные вещества на поверхности кожи, удалять мутность и активировать клетки эпидермиса. ● Цеолит может устранить повреждения кожи, вызванные вредными веществами, такими как пыль, ультрафиолетовое излучение, остатки косметики из-за недостаточной ежедневной...

Новые продукты

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
zhao Ms. zhao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Ningbo Jiahe New Materials Technology Co.,ltd

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProducts Show

All Products (Total 117 Products)

Detergent use soap powder

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
Pure Natural Soap Powder

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
Laundry use fatty acids powder

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
Natural Soap

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
soap powder

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
Surfactant

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
Surfactants added to cleaning agents

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
Natural Surfactant

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
Surfactant in detergent

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
Natural fatty acids sodium

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Jiahe New Materials is specialized in producing various Soap Powder Raw Materials The Soap Powder Raw Material is natural plant oil which has good biodegradation is safe and environmental German vacuum airflow shatter technology is adopted in production which has the advantages of fewer impurities higher grade of...
Soap additive agent for cost cutting

Unit Price: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Min. Order: 26 Metric Ton

Usage: Powder Coating

Zeolite used as cosmetic additive Zeolite can adsorb harmful matters of the skin surface remove turbidity and activate the epidermic cells Zeolite can eliminate the damage to skin caused by harmful matters such as dust ultraviolet radiation cosmetics residues due to insufficient daily cleaning Zeolite can repair the...
Natural zeolite powder for detergent for price cutting

Unit Price: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Min. Order: 26 Metric Ton

Usage: Powder Coating

Zeolite used as cosmetic additive Zeolite can adsorb harmful matters of the skin surface remove turbidity and activate the epidermic cells Zeolite can eliminate the damage to skin caused by harmful matters such as dust ultraviolet radiation cosmetics residues due to insufficient daily cleaning Zeolite can repair the...
Laundry Detergent Grade 4a Zeolite

Unit Price: USD 390 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
26 Metric Ton USD 390 / Metric Ton

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Min. Order: 26 Metric Ton

Appearance: Powder

Detergent grade 4A zeolite are the principle alternative to phosphate type builders used in household detergents and softening the washing water by calcium ion exchange The major part of phosphate free household detergents is based on the use of Zeolite as builder As a detergent builder 4A Zeolite was developed...
Detergent Use Soap Powder

Unit Price: USD 1050 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
14 Metric Ton USD 1050 / Metric Ton

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Min. Order: 14 Metric Ton

Scent: Unscented

Detergent use fatty acids sodium powder Our product portfolio finds a wide application in hair care skin care body cleansing and oral hygiene care also in pharmaceutical excipients amongst others as well as in the home care sector for liquid and powder
Plastic masterbatch producing deodorant

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 500G EVA BAG , 20BAGS IN A CARTON

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Appearance: Powder

Usage: Rubber Auxiliary Agents

Jiahe plastic deodorant is made of special raw materials by several techniques It effectively inhibits the absorption of the relevant irritant chemicals odors and peculiar smell and absorbs the harmful residual of volatile components such as benzene ammonia formaldehyde chlorine etc It is of good compatibility small...
Plastic Particle producing deodorant

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 500G EVA BAG , 20BAGS IN A CARTON

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Appearance: Powder

Usage: Rubber Auxiliary Agents

Jiahe plastic deodorant is made of special raw materials by several techniques It effectively inhibits the absorption of the relevant irritant chemicals odors and peculiar smell and absorbs the harmful residual of volatile components such as benzene ammonia formaldehyde chlorine etc It is of good compatibility small...
Industry use odors absorbing agent

Unit Price: USD 7 / Kilogram

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Kilogram USD 7 / Kilogram

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 500G EVA BAG , 20BAGS IN A CARTON

Supply Ability: 1000000KGS/YEAR

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Function: Sensor Function

The smell removing master batch prepared by the product has an obvious effect for removing the VOC and the smell in a modified plastic or a modified elastomer and greater than 80 of the VOC content can be reduced besides the smell removing master batch prepared by the invention is added to a high polymer material...
industry use rubber deodorant

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 500G EVA BAG , 20BAGS IN A CARTON

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Appearance: Powder

Usage: Rubber Auxiliary Agents

RUBBER DEODORANT JH 100A In rubber products the Rubber Order Removal effectively lightens or removes odor or peculiar smell caused by rubber agent and rubber residual It is especially applied to rubber products which are made of regrind materials It is of best thermal endurance small dosage with long time effect And...
PP use plastic deodorant

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 500G EVA BAG , 20BAGS IN A CARTON

Min. Order: 500 Kilogram

Appearance: Powder

Usage: Rubber Auxiliary Agents

Rubber products use industry deodorant agent JH 100A In rubber products the rubber products use industry deodorant agent effectively lightens or removes odor or peculiar smell caused by rubber agent and rubber residual It is especially applied to rubber products which are made of regrind materials It is of best...
Zeolites for detergent builder

Unit Price: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Min. Order: 26 Metric Ton

Usage: Powder Coating

Zeolite used as cosmetic additive Zeolite can adsorb harmful matters of the skin surface remove turbidity and activate the epidermic cells Zeolite can eliminate the damage to skin caused by harmful matters such as dust ultraviolet radiation cosmetics residues due to insufficient daily cleaning Zeolite can repair the...
Natural zeolites for laundry soap

Unit Price: USD 280 / Metric Ton

Min.Order Unit Price
26 Metric Ton USD 280 / Metric Ton

Brand: JIAHE

Packaging: 25KGS KRAFT BAG

Supply Ability: 30000T/MONTH

Min. Order: 26 Metric Ton

Usage: Powder Coating

Zeolite used as cosmetic additive Zeolite can adsorb harmful matters of the skin surface remove turbidity and activate the epidermic cells Zeolite can eliminate the damage to skin caused by harmful matters such as dust ultraviolet radiation cosmetics residues due to insufficient daily cleaning Zeolite can repair the...

New Products